On Saturday the Bishop of St Albans awarded John Mascoll, Fredrick Olofsson, Stella Brooks, Mary Westley, Martyn Gates and Roy Robinson the Order of Saint Alban.

The award was created in 2015 by the Bishop to recognise lay people's faithful service to the Diocese. Each new member were given a certificate, the Alban Prayer and a silver medallion. 

đź“· Toby Shepheard Photography