Presented by the 31st St Albans International Organ Festival

Prizes are awarded for the 31st St Albans International Organ Competition. Artistic Director David Titterington will present, in the virtual presence of distinguished jury members David Hill (UK), Bine Bryndorf (Denmark), Pieter van Dijk (Netherlands), Rie Hiroe (Japan), Todd Wilson (USA), Franz Danksagmüller (Austria/Germany) and Jean-Baptiste Robin (France).


Entry is free for ticket-holders to the 8pm performance by St James’ Baroque


This event will also be streamed live on the internet.