TicketsTickets

Donations

FriendsFriends

Uniformed Organisations

The Abbey is proud to support our uniformed organisations. In Guiding we have Rainbows, Brownies and Guides. In Scouting we have Beavers, Cubs and Scouts. We also have links with our local Sea Cadets. These groups are extremely popular. To make an enquiry, please contact the following individuals.

 

Rainbows: Sarah Keeling - sarah.keeling@gmail.com

 

Brownies (Wed): Mary Dobbie - dobbiem62@yahoo.co.uk

 

Brownies (Fri): Fiona Snailham - fiona@thesnailhams.co.uk

 

Guides: Constance Uzwyshyn - 9thabbeyguides@gmail.com

 

Beavers (Weds): Andy Petch - petchfam@btinternet.com

 

Cubs (Mon): James Ball - james@jamesballconsulting.com

 

Cubs (Tues): Kirsty Mauldridge - kirsty.mauldridge@sky.com

 

Scouts: Andy Petch - petchfam@btinternet.com

 

Sea Cadets: Steven Heard - heard_1@hotmail.co.uk

 

Plan your visit

Download our brochure

Book Tickets