St Albans Sympony Orchestra

Bill Carslake, Conductor

Johann Strauss II: Die Fledermaus Overture
Josef Strauss: Moulinet Polka, Plappermäulchen-Polka schnell
Johann Strauss I: Loreley-Rheinklänge, Radetzky March
Brahms: Hungarian Dances: Nos 5, 6 & 7
Delibes: Coppelia – Waltz from Act I & Mazurka
Rota: The Godfather – ‘Love Theme’ and Waltz
Kander: Entr’acte from Cabaret
Shostakovich: Jazz Suite No. 2
Mascagni: Cavalleria Rusticana, Intermezzo

Tickets: £30, £24, £18, £8, £5

No view seats will only be released when seats with views have sold out.

Concessions: Children under 18 £5, Students with ID £5.

Seats marked with a K are only to be booked by people accompanying the adjacent wheelchair user. Only one companion ticket is permitted per transaction.

Doors will open 30 minutes before concert starts. There is an interval of 20 minutes during this performance.