Renowned violinist Rachel Podger makes a welcome return to the Festival, accompanied on fortepiano by Christopher Glynn with a special guest narrator to be announced.

This performance will be presented in the Cathedral’s Crossing.

Tickets £25, book below.

If you are accompanying a person with a disability or access requirements, or are booking a ticket for someone who is accompanying you, please select the companion ticket at checkout which is free of charge. Only one companion ticket is permitted per transaction.

Programme to include:
Mozart | Violin Sonatas in C major, K303; G major, K379; E minor, K304; B flat major, K454
Mozart | Andante cantabile from Piano Sonata, K300
Interspersed with readings from Mozart’s letters

Performed without interval.

Sponsored by Colin Innes-Hopkins.

Presented by St Albans International Organ Festival: celebrating 60 years.